Seven Mountie Earn Daktronics Scholar-Athlete

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Eastern Oregon Volleyball proudly announces that seven of its student-athletes have been recognized and named to the 2023 Daktronics NAIA Women’s Volleyball Scholar-Athletes list.

These outstanding individuals have demonstrated not only their commitment on the court but also their dedication to academic success. The following players have earned their place on the esteemed list:

Adrienne Washington

Alexis McMurtrey

Britt Vaughn 

Hailey Arritola 

Hannah Ramage 

Kiauna Mack 

Madison Morgan

The entire Eastern Oregon community congratulates these seven Mountaineers on this remarkable accomplishment both on and off the court. 

Spread the love