CSC Names Six Mounties Academic All-District

GREENWOOD, Ind. – Eastern Oregon University proudly announces that six student-athletes from the men’s and women’s basketball teams have been named to the 2023-24 Academic All-District Team.

Bayley Brennan, Brie Holecek, Raquel Fehringer, Kelsie Siegner, Preston Chandler, and Adam Orr have been recognized for their outstanding achievements both on the court and in the classroom.

Selected by College Sports Communicators, the 2023-24 Academic All-District Basketball teams honor top student-athletes for their exceptional performances academically and athletically.

These student-athletes now advance to the CSC Academic All-America ballot, set to be announced in April 16 & 17.

Spread the love